Meal Planner Printable

I don’t know what it is about the new year, but it always inspired me to get organized. It probably has something to do with the “new year, new start” way of thinking. Today when I sat down to start meal planning for the next two weeks I decided the way that I currently do my planning is very inefficient. So in the name of efficiency I of course spent the entire day researching, and re-creating the wheel. Needless to say I didn’t get my meal plan and shopping list completed. I happen to be incredibly efficient at procrastination.

It would have been so much easier if I did things the way everyone else did. I don’t know how it’s possible, but I seem to be the only person who does meal planning and shopping two weeks at a time. At the very least I am the only person on Pinterest. So instead of being able to use a pre-existing meal planning printout I got to design my own. My original was in black and white because I hate wasting colored ink on stuff like this, but I made some prettier versions for those of you who have no such restraints.

mpbwmpbgmppy

Feel free to use them and share with others, but if you link these on your website or blog please mention me.

2 thoughts on “Meal Planner Printable

  1. Well I found your Blog and thought i would let you know I was here!!

  2. Thanks for sharing these. I love that you did it in black & white. 🙂

Leave a Reply

